The Attic | Remember Tomorrow

Following their participation in Melodifestivalen which generated much more interest in the group, the Attic boys released the album Remember Tomorrow. The album is basically a re-release of The One with some new songs added, and some old ones taken away. Included are two tracks with Stonebrige-collaborator and solo singer Therèse Grankvist, one of them being the group's Melodifestivalen entry. The album also features new collaborations with Jennie-Ann Smith.
Contains the singles It's Beautiful, In Your Eyes, The Arrival, Remember Tomorrow, Destiny and I Just Can't Help It.

01 It's Beautiful
02 In Your Eyes
03 The Arrival (ft. Therèse)
04 Minute After Minute
05 Remember Tomorrow
06 Ticket To Love (ft. Jennie-Anne Smith)
07 A Life To Live
08 Sail Away
09 Don't You Know Me? (ft. Therèse)
10 Catch Me When I Fall For You
11 The One
12 Don't Turn Your Back On Me (ft. Jennie-Anne Smith)
13 I Just Can't Help It
14 Destiny

Click Here to download
Password: sweden

No comments: