The Attic | The One

The Attic's début album The One was finally released in September 2006, after a few years of one-off singles and remixes for other people. The album failed to impact on the Swedish charts, but managed to generate a very positive buzz around the band.
Contains the singles Destiny, In Your Eyes, It's Beautiful and I Just Can't Help It. Also, the track A Life To Live was released as a single in Poland.

01 Destiny
02 A Life To Live
03 In Your Eyes
04 It's Beautiful
05 On And On
06 Even If It Hurts Me
07 Catch Me When I Fall For You
08 The One
09 I Just Can't Help It
10 Petite Difference
11 U.N.I. (ft. Katherine Ellis)
12 Minute After Minute
13 Can You Hear Me?
14 In Your Eyes (Ballad Version)

Click Here to download
Password: sweden

No comments: